Sign In

Exelon to Host Investor and Analyst Events for Exelon and Constellation to Discuss Post-Separation Strategies

 

CHICAGO (Jan. 3, 2022) – Exelon Corp. (Nasdaq: EXC) today announced that it will host virtual investor and analyst events to highlight the post-separation business strategies for Exelon and Constellation.

Exelon’s event will be held on Jan. 10, 2022, beginning at 12 p.m. Central Time, 1 p.m. Eastern Time and ending at approximately 3 p.m. Central Time, 4 p.m. Eastern Time. 

Constellation’s event will be held on Jan. 11, 2022, beginning at 7:30 a.m. Central Time, 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time and ending at approximately 11 a.m. Central Time, 12 p.m. Eastern Time. 

Investors, analysts and media may access webcasts for both events at www.exeloncorp.com/investor-relations. The webcasts will be archived and available for replay for those unable to listen live.



 

 

 

Constellation Shares Plan to Lead America’s Transition to a Carbon-Free Future as it Prepares for Separation from Exelonhttps://www.exeloncorp.com/newsroom/constellation-shares-plan-to-lead-america’s-transition-to-a-carbon-free-future-as-it-prepares-for-separation-from-exelonConstellation Shares Plan to Lead America’s Transition to a Carbon-Free Future as it Prepares for Separation from Exelon1/11/2022 10:00:00 AM
Investor and Analyst Event: Exelon Details Strategy for Nation’s Largest Fully Regulated Utility Companyhttps://www.exeloncorp.com/newsroom/investor-and-analyst-event-exelon-details-strategy-for-nation’s-largest-fully-regulated-utility-companyInvestor and Analyst Event: Exelon Details Strategy for Nation’s Largest Fully Regulated Utility Company1/10/2022 10:00:00 AM
New Constellation Board of Directors Namedhttps://www.exeloncorp.com/newsroom/new-constellation-board-of-directors-namedNew Constellation Board of Directors Named1/7/2022 12:00:00 PM
New York Public Service Commission Approves Exelon Separationhttps://www.exeloncorp.com/newsroom/new-york-public-service-commission-approves-exelon-separationNew York Public Service Commission Approves Exelon Separation12/16/2021 6:00:00 PM

Share